Rules to live by

How beautiful the world and its people are, but too often we forget. We get caught up in our day to day lives and become engrossed in fear, love, money, work, that we forget about those things that are most meaningful  to us.- The Infinite Journey

Rules

I recently read the Yoga Manifesto’s “Rules to live by” and loved the idea that she started. With the new year, I knew it was time to create not only new goals for myself for the year, but new ideals and mottos that I wanted to be sure to have to remind me to live each day by. I had to sit back and really think about it. When I started writing my list, I was surprised at how hard it was for me to come up with ones that I really liked, and, more importantely, ones that I felt I would live up to.

I had Tasha send me some of her photos and I created a list of my own Rules to Live By.

This is my list, but I would love to see yours! If you would like to share, post yours below and be sure to share your list on your own blog/website/social media site. Print it out, make it your screen saver, email it to yourself…do whatever you have to do to always remember your rules to live by

 

Check out our website at Infinitejourneyblog.com

2 thoughts on “Rules to live by

All the cool kids comment

